Senate panel gets racial lecture from Clifford L. Alexander- UPI Archives

May 21, 1991 I was an adult in my first real job since graduating from graduate school. I was living in Peterborough Virgina a couple of hours away from Washington D.C. It’s not surprising that the distance was long enough that I didn’t hear about this testimony. Sure we had internet but that internet only basically resembled the high speed internet of today. But since I missed this testimony I’m sure others have also.

http://www.upi.com/Archives/1991/05/21/Senate-panel-gets-racial-lecture/5730674798400/

Leave a Reply

